Alumni news, 2018 and before

December, 2018 Tad Beck, Sarah Haskell, Anna Hepler, Hilary Irons, Baxter Koziol, Elaine K. Ng, Isabelle O’Donnell, Julie Poitras Santos, Gina Siepel, and TUG Collective all have work to see in the current CMCA Biennial, on view now through March 3. The Kindling Fund has awarded grants to Devon Kelley-Yurdin, meg willing, and The Apohadion (Pat Corrigan and Greg Jamie) … Continue reading Alumni news, 2018 and before