2018 residents announced

We have announced the list of participants for our 2018 juried residency, which you can view here.

Big thanks to our jurors Ellen Tani, Carly Glovinski, Chris Stiegler and Lewis Robinson for their work reviewing the applications this year.

You Might Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *