2018 Jurors

Carly Glovinski
Artist
carlyglovinski.com/

Lewis Robinson
Writer
lewisrobinson.com/

Chris Stiegler
Writer, curator
instituteforamericanart.tumblr.com/

Ellen Tani
Art historian, curator
ellentani.com/

 




2018 Juried Residents

Cecilia Ackerman
visual arts
ceciliaackerman.com

Myron Beasley
writing
myronbeasley.com

Tad Beck
visual arts
tadbeck.com

Gretchen Berg
writing

Meghan Brady
visual arts
meghanbrady.com

Jessica Buckley
visual arts
jessicabuckley.net

Annika Earley
multidisciplinary
annikaearley.com

Cathleen Faubert
multidisciplinary
cathleenfaubert.com

Richard Gammon
performance
richard-gammon.com

Sarah Goodyear
writing

Kate Greene
visual arts
kategreenephotography.com

Juliette J Guilmette
writing

Anna Hepler
visual arts
annahepler.com

Hilary Irons
visual arts
hilaryirons.com

Devon Kelley-Yurdin
visual arts
devonkelley-yurdin.com

Light Colony
film
Group website: peterburr.org/colony.php
Xander Marro: xandermarro.com
Ben Rivers: benrivers.com
Ben Russell: dimeshow.com
Jonathan Schwartz: vimeo.com/jonathanschwartz
Bonnie Jones: bonnie-jones.com
Jodie Mack: jodiemack.com
Peter Burr: peterburr.org
Fern Silva: fernsilva.com
Ruthy Somalo: ruthsomalo.com

Jennifer Lunden
writing
jenniferlunden.com

Amanda Marchand
visual arts
amandamarchand.com

Eden McDowell
visual arts
edenmcdowellstudio.com

Megan McGilchrist
writing

Shanna McNair
writing
writershotel.com, newguardreview.com, mfainaday.com

Sarah Meadows
visual arts
sarah-meadows.com/studio

Judson Merrill
writing
judsonmerrill.com

Kristine Millard
writing

Ahmad Muhammad
music
kafarimusic.bandcamp.com/album/knockturnes

Jefferson Navicky
writing

Eli Nixon, Chenda Cope, Sarah Lowry, Travis Sehorn, Patrick Costello
performance
elinixon.com
travissehorn.bandcamp.com/

Isabelle O’Donnell
visual arts
isabelleodonnell.com

David Patterson
writing
davidrpatterson.me

Mary Pols
writing

Cassandra Powers
writing

Thalassa Raasch
visual arts
thalassaraasch.com

Rick Ramseyer
writing

Jennifer Reck
writing
leicesterbaytheatricals.com/jennifer-reck-author/

Rachele Ryan
writing

Brendan Shea
visual arts
brendanripken.com

Gina Siepel
visual arts
ginasiepel.com

Jenny Siler
writing
anaccidentalamerican.com, jennysiler.com

Sara Smith
performance
sarasmithprojects.com

Leah Sobsey
visual arts
leahsobsey.com

Seth Thorn
music
seththorn.net

Rebecca Turkewitz
writing

Elizabeth Whelan
visual arts
elizabethwhelandesign.com

Shoshannah White
visual arts
shoshannahwhite.com, chattermarkproject.com

Kathryn Williams
writing




Invited residencies (not juried):

Spindleworks
visual arts
spindleworks.org

World Records
writing
worldrecordsjournal.org
Jason Fox (Editor, World Records)
Laliv Melamed
Pooja Rangan
Josh Guilford
Toby Lee